Discussion in 'General (Main)' started by fitness2go, Dec 8, 2008.

1. fitness2go Husqvarna
    AA Class

I'm just curious why some of you chose the avatar that you are using and what the heck your TT handle means. I'll start:

1. My avatar is a self portrait of me with the mountains in the background and a reflection of some buddies.
    2. When I was in Washington DC, I was a Personal Trainer...hence "fitness2go."

David

[IMG]
  2. Mike Kay Husqvarna
    AA Class

I just decided to write my TT handle, "Ekim Yak", backwards. :)
    Having trouble figuring out the avatar.
  3. tadgh Husqvarna
    A Class

Pic is taken by a photographer at an enduro earlier in the year and my name is simply my first name. (Pronounced Tiger without the R at the end)
  4. pvduke Husqvarna
    Pro Class

Husqvarna Motorcycle:
    tripple-hondo hoosk...
    Other Motorcycles:
    dozens of them, kicked to the curb
    Hmm...wonderin' ifn that's the Famous Cupcake Chromedome in Fit's pic.

Very cool pic, sans the 'glare'.

;)
  5. rajobigguy Administrator

My avator on Cafe Husky is a pic of my daughter riding the wifes scooter. My "handle" on both Cafe Husky and TT is the same, Rajo is a name that I carried since my teen years, it is short for Racine Joe (Rajo engine works), they were popular for the ovehead valve conversions for model T and flathead Fords. Bigguy is what my daughter called me when she was a small child, Thus Rajobigguy.:cheers:
  6. Motosportz CH Sponsor

Husqvarna Motorcycle:
    2021 TE250i, 570 Berg, 500 KTM, 790R
    Other Motorcycles:
    many
    Mine is super complex and most of you are incapable of understanding it so I'll not try to explain :D
  7. Wetdog Husqvarna
    AA Class

Compliments of Kohler, a fine 'merican company.
  8. Boom Boom Husqvarna
    AA Class

I am in the excavation biz, get paid to blow up rocks. "Boom Boom"
  9. pvduke Husqvarna
    Pro Class

Husqvarna Motorcycle:
    tripple-hondo hoosk...
    Other Motorcycles: