1. 2 Stroke Husqvarna Motorcycles Made In Italy - About 1989 to 2014
    WR = 2st Enduro & CR = 2st Cross

125-200cc Husqvarna WRE 125 First Ride

Discussion in '2 Stroke' started by Ryanpetrolhead, Jun 12, 2016.

1. Ryanpetrolhead Husqvarna
    A Class

Husqvarna Motorcycle:
    Husqvarna WRE 125
    Other Motorcycles:
    Gilera RCR 50, Aprilia RS 50
    Hi all,
    On Friday I started riding my WRE and here's the footage of my ride
    Daniel B, Idacurt and Dirtdame like this.
  2. justintendo klotz super techniplate junkie

Husqvarna Motorcycle:
    84 250,86 400,87 430,88 250,95 360
    Other Motorcycles:
    99 kawasaki zrx 1100
    would have rather heard the bike and ambient sounds than loud music...but glad you are liking the hoosky
  3. Ryanpetrolhead Husqvarna
    A Class

Husqvarna Motorcycle:
    Husqvarna WRE 125
    Other Motorcycles:
    Thanks, unfortunately the battery died on my Zoom H2n half way through so then the music was needed to cover up the wind noise. I'll take another video and use only the bike noise, but need a new battery first
  4. gazmcfaza Husqvarna
    AA Class

Husqvarna Motorcycle:
    husky wre 125
    Other Motorcycles:
    , yamaha xt 125
    from another uk'er, who spent 9 years riding my wre with those damn horrible l plates, go do your a1 test asap so you can take them off! It's really easy, just do theory, mod one and two on the husky, cost £125 total. Also keep an eye on your oil pump, they do fail sometimes. Aside from that, lovely bike, enjoy it!
  5. Ryanpetrolhead Husqvarna
    A Class

Husqvarna Motorcycle:
    Husqvarna WRE 125
    Other Motorcycles:
    Thanks for the advice, I took my theory last year with intention to do my AM which never happened due to GCSE exams and my accident. I've already booked my A1 test though! :)
  6. gazmcfaza Husqvarna
    AA Class

Husqvarna Motorcycle:
    husky wre 125
    Other Motorcycles:
    , yamaha xt 125